Sunday, 18 June 2017

Classification Of Marma Based On Effect Of Injury

Article by Dr Raghuram Y.S. MD (Ay) and Dr Manasa, B.A.M.S Marmas are the vital points or delicate areas of the body. They cause death or damage or deformity when they get injured. Based on the level of damage caused by injury, Marmas are classified into five types.  1. Sadyo Pranahara Marma – injury leading […]

from Easy Ayurveda: Health – Lifestyle


#easy #ayurveda #ayurvedic

No comments:

Post a Comment