Sunday, 2 April 2017

Anga, Shadanga: 6 Divisions Of The Body As per Charaka, Sushruta

Article by Dr Raghuram Y.S. MD (Ay) and Dr Manasa, B.A.M.S The human body is called by the name Shareera in Ayurveda. This Shareera is chiefly made up of 6 main organs or parts or segments. These 6 parts are called as Angas. Thus the shareera or human body is made up of Shadanga or […]

from Easy Ayurveda: Health – Lifestyle


#easy #ayurveda #ayurvedic

No comments:

Post a Comment